Rock Sound Presents

Rock Sound Presents Klikk for større bilde
Varenr 5779
Tittel Rock Sound Presents
Utgave 201901
Salgsdag 28. februar 2019
I butikk til 25. april 2019
Pris Sverige 155
Pris Norge 185
Land Storbritannien (GB)
Utgivelse nr/år 1
Opphør 1. februar 2021

Søk butikk

Søk etter butikk nær deg:


The Essential History provides an unrivalled look back on the events of the last several years, of which Rock Sound received unparalleled access, anywhere in the world.   Featuring full colour photographs of live shows from the last several years - many of which have never been seen before - it also includes full reprints of three separate Rock Sound cover features, beginning ahead of the release of 'Blurryface' in early 2015 and leading up to the band's Alexandra Palace double-header in November 2016, which came on the back of the global smash hit single 'Heathens¿. Released ahead of the band's upcoming Bandito Tour, The Essential History provides a detailed and intimate portrait of one of the most sought after bands around, providing exclusive access that was granted to no other publication.